Donate now ASD-FH-logo-204x151 ASD-FH-Text

Contacts

Jayne - jayne@asdfamilyhelp.org - 07733 601755

Staff/Volunteers & Adult Support Manager - Wokingham/West Berks

 

Theresa - theresa@asdfamilyhelp.org - 07553 291114

Support Worker - Wokingham

 

Sharon - sharon@asdfamilyhelp.org

Support Worker - Wokingham

 

Rachael - rachael@asdfamilyhelp.org - 07542 766953

Child & Families Activities Project Manager - Wokingham/West Berks

 

Kerrie - kerrie@asdfamilyhelp.org

Activity Leader - Wokingham/West Berks

 

Tracy - tracy@asdfamilyhelp.org

Support Worker/Activity Leader - West Berks

 

Donna - donna@asdfamilyhelp.org

Activity Leader - West Berks

 

Briony - briony@asdfamilyhelp.org - 07554 303328

3Frogs Club Coordinator -  West Berks

 

You can also contact us using this form 

Jayne